How to share a project with specific users

Here's how to share a project with only selected users.

  • Click Share at the top right of a project you want to share with these members
  • Click on Add team members and search for the team member you wish to add by typing their name or email address
  • Select team member and then click on the access level to pick from the dropdown
    • Full access: can edit and share
    • Can edit: can edit but not share
    • Can view: can view and comment
  • You can add more users or click Share when you're done
  • Clicking share will add the user to your project and send them an email (you can optionally add a custom note)

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us