How to downgrade / cancel your Amplified plan

Cancellations happen at the end of your current billing cycle. Until that time you'll still have full access. For Enterprise customers, please get in touch with your sales representative and we'll take care of your cancellation.

Here's how to downgrade/cancel from a Professional:

  1. Open the settings menu at the top right of the screen
  2. Click on Plan to open that page 

  3. If you're on a Professional plan, just select Downgrade under Pay Per Project and then confirm Change to pay per project.
  4. That's it! This will stop all recurring charges. You can unlock existing projects or purchase a new one for a one-time fee. You'll be prompted to confirm any charges before they are made.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us