How to add or remove additional Shared Project space

Professional plans have a limit on the total number of shared projects. You can purchase additional shared space in increments of 50 or upgrade to Enterprise for unlimited sharing.

If you have Admin or Billing permissions in your Team, you can purchase additional shared library space. You can also remove unused space.

  1. Open the settings menu at the top right of the screen
  2. Select Plans to open that page
  3. Click on Manage shared projects and then enter the new total Shared library space that you want on your plan. You can also click on the plus and minus icons to add or remove space.
  4. You can also manage shared library space from the Teams page
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us