How can I undo learning in Neural mode

When you click Update results in Neural mode, the AI learns from your saved relevant patents to re-sort results.

To stop a saved patent from teaching Neural mode, you can change a patent that you already marked as Relevant to Flagged and then click on the Update results. This will re-sort your results as if that patent had never been marked as relevant.

You can see a patent's status from your Results list, Reviewed list, and the full text patent page.

How I can go back to an earlier ranking?

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us