By default, your projects page loads all active projects. You can switch between viewing active and archived views by clicking on the tabs.

  • Archiving projects helps to keep your active space clean. You can archive a project from the Active tab by clicking on the archive button. To restore a project to your Active list, just go to the Archive tab and click Restore. Archived projects can not be used but all of your data will be kept safe and sound.
  • Deleting projects can not be undone. This is for the projects you want to permanently remove from your Amplified account. To delete a project you must archive it first. From the archive view you can click on the trash icon and follow the instructions to delete forever.

Did this answer your question?