How to share a project with your workspace
Projects are private by default. This means that your workspace will be set to No access. You can change this to make the project available to anyone in the workspace.
- Open the project and click on the Share icon in the top right
- Click on the access level to open the dropdown and change it
- Full access: can edit and share
- Can edit: can edit but not share
- Can view: can view and comment
- No access (default setting)
You can change this setting anytime.